The Committee

Chairman: Gareth Banner

Grant Campbell

David Connell

Anthony Cox

Nick Davies

Rob Flinter

Jorge Gertrudes

Lucy Gregory

Claire Randall

Serena von der Heyde

Leah Warren

Dominic Abbott

We use cookies and similar technologies

By using this website you agree that we may use cookies to give you the best possible experience during your visit, using them to develop and market our services and customise your online experience.

Click here to accept our use of cookies.